

Louie Jon A. Sanchez, PhD Jonalou S. Labor, PhD Issue Editors

MANAGING COMMITTEE Fernando dIC. Paragas, PhD Dean and Editor-in-Chief

Ma. AuroraL. Liwag-Lomibao, PhD Associate Dean

Ma. Ivy A. Claudio, MA College Secretary

Kara Patria David-Concio Chair, Department of Journalism

Alwin C. Aguirre, PhD Chair, Department of Broadcast Communication

Randy Jay C. Solis, PhD Chair, Department of Communication Research

Yason Banal, MA Director, UP Film Institute

Violeda A. Umali, PhD Chair, Graduate Studies Department

Melba Estanislao, MA Director, Office of Extension and External Relations

Patrick F. Campos, PhD Managing Editor, Plaridel Director, Office of Research and Publication

Janella Paris Bernard Julian Patiño Jasmine Rombaoa Larissa Mae Suarez Eilene Narvaez Copy Editors

Alex NP Tamayo Editorial Assistant

Jualim "Alim" D. Vela, PhD Cover Design Artist

